Sun, 26 Sep | playok platform

2nd All Female Online Oware Championship

The 2nd All Female Online Oware Championship to be held on the playok platform. To register click the RSVP tab below.
Registration is Closed
2nd All Female Online Oware Championship

Time & Location

26 Sep, 15:30 – 17:30 BST
playok platform

About the Event

Women of all ages are invited to participated in The Oware Society's 2nd All Female Online Oware Chmapionship. This will take place on Sunday, 26th September, 2021 at 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST) on the playok platform. To register visit our new website: 2nd All Female Online Oware Championship, or go to the Events and Registration page scroll down, click on the registration tab on the page, then fill in the form and submit. Registration is free and all participants will get an electronic certificate of participation and the first three top positioned players will receive Oware Boards the or the cash equivalent. 

On the day 'Sign Up' for the tournament starts at 14:15 GMT (15:15 BST). The playok tournament number is 8918035. On the day the tournament arena can be accessed from this web link: playok oware tournament room 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event