top of page

Mon, 18 Oct

|

PlayOK - Practice Oware Tournament +1500

3rd Practice Oware Tournament for +1500

Practice Oware tournament for players with 1500+ ranking points (yellow, orange & red ranked players) only.

Registration is Closed
See other events
3rd Practice Oware Tournament for +1500
3rd Practice Oware Tournament for +1500

Time & Location

18 Oct 2021, 18:30 – 20:30

PlayOK - Practice Oware Tournament +1500

About the Event

This tournament is for players with 1500+ ranking points only. Players with less than 1500 ranking points will not be able to take part. A seven round Swiss System will be used to manage the tournament. Each player has 7 mins + 3s to complete their moves per game. If you wish to participate you can sign up from 17:15 GMT (18:15 BST), 15 minutes to the scheduled starting time of 17:30 GMT (18:30 BST) at: playok oware tournament room

Please note once registered if you leave the tournament room you will have to re-enter to be registered for the tournament.

Allocate about 2 hours for the tournament. For those who want to just observe, just answer no when prompted if you do not want to be included in the tournament. Looking forward to even more of you participating in this week’s tournament.

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page